Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

The Last Ten Seconds Of Life
Photo by Brandon Daza

Music Videos

THE LAST TEN SECONDS OF LIFE Debuts New Lineup With "Annihilation Phenomena"

It's pretty killer.

The Last Ten Seconds Of Life parted ways with vocalist John Robert Centorrino, drummer Steven Sanchez, and bassist Mike Menocker earlier this year, leaving co-founding guitarist Wyatt McLaughlin as the only member. The band has since recruited vocalist Tyler Beam of Promise Breaker, bassist Andrew Petway, and drummer Dylan Potts.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

You can get a taste of the brand new (and very heavy) lineup of the band above with their brand new single "Annihilation Phenomena." For a band that pretty much replaced the entirety of themselves, this new song is really good. Stream it here.

You May Also Like

Weekly Injection

Plus releases from Black Lava, Circles, Euphrosyne, High Command, Melted Bodies, Thy Catafalque, and Protest the Hero's Rody Walker.