Quantcast
Share This:

Members Of *NSYNC Join POISON Vocalist On Stage For "Nothin' But A Good Time"

Subscribe to Metal Injection on

Poison recently made headlines being one of the openers for Motley Crue's coming reunion tour. Now Poison vocalist Bret Michaels is making headlines for a much weirder reason.

Michaels recently played the Hard Rock Hotel in Hollywood, FL and was joined by Joey Fatone and Chris Kirkpatrick of boy band *NSYNC for a performance of Poison's "Nothin' But A Good Time." Catch Poison on tour with Motley Crue, and presumably no guest appearances from *NSYNC, at one of the dates below.

Tuesday, July 7 – Miami, FL   Hard Rock Stadium [Tickets]
Thursday, July 9 – Orlando, FL  Camping World Stadium [Tickets]
Saturday, July 11 – Charlotte, NC Bank of America Stadium [Tickets]
Tuesday, July 14 –  Arlington, TX Globe Life Field [Tickets]
Wednesday, July 15 – Houston, TX  Minute Maid Park [Tickets]
Sunday, July 19 – San Francisco, CA  Oracle Park [Tickets]
Thursday, July 23 – San Diego, CA  Petco Park [Tickets]
Saturday, July 25 – Phoenix, AZ  State Farm Stadium [Tickets]
Sunday, August 9 – Atlanta, GA SunTrust Park [Tickets]
Tuesday, August 11 – Hershey, PA  Hersheypark Stadium [Tickets]
Thursday, August 13 – Buffalo, NY New Era Field [Tickets]
Saturday, August 15 – Philadelphia, PA Citizens Bank Park [Tickets]
Sunday, August 16 –   Pittsburg, PA PNC Park [Tickets]
Tuesday, August 18 – Milwaukee, WI Miller Park [Tickets]
Thursday, August 20 – Detroit, MI   Comerica Park [Tickets]
Saturday, August 22 – Washington DC   Nationals Park [Tickets]
Sunday, August 23 –   Flushing, NY Citi Field [Tickets]
Tuesday, August 25 – Boston, MA  Fenway Park* [Tickets]
Friday, August 28 – Chicago, IL   Wrigley Field [Tickets]
Sunday, August 30 –  Denver, CO  Coors Field [Tickets]
Wednesday, September 2 –  Seattle, WA T-Mobile Park [Tickets]
Saturday, September 5 – Los Angeles, CA SoFi Stadium [Tickets]

Posted by on December 18, 2019 at 10:05 am

What do you think of this video? Leave a Comment

Subscribe To Our Daily Dose Newsletter

At the end of each day, we will send you an email with all the updates we posted that day.

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet

COMMENTS