Share This:

, ,

GWAR - Bring Back the Bomb Live Pro-Shot SOTU

Subscribe to Metal Injection on

The Sounds of the Underground Live Volume 1 DVD is in stores now and features all the mayhem and live performances from the 2005 edition of Sounds of the Underground. DVD includes ALL THAT REMAINS, DEVILDRIVER, A LIFE ONCE LOST, MADBALL,HIGH ON FIRE, STRAPPING YOUNG LAD, THROWDOWN, NORMA JEAN, EVERY TIME I DIE , GWAR , CHIMAIRA , UNEARTH , CLUTCH , POISON THE WELL , FROM AUT

Posted by Metal Injection on January 28, 2013 at 2:10 pm

What do you think of this video? Leave a Comment

Subscribe To Our Daily Dose Newsletter

At the end of each day, we will send you an email with all the updates we posted that day.

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet