Share This:

Footage Surfaces of Chris Adler's Final Gig with LAMB OF GOD

Subscribe to Metal Injection on

The metal world was SHOCKED last night to learn that Lamb of God have parted ways with Chris Adler. Their statement raised a lot of question – whose decision was it? was it amicable? what caused the split? While we wait for those, footage has arisen of what is now Adler's final set with the band. It happened on June 20, 2018 in Austin, Texas. This was right before Adler's horrific motorcycle accident. Winds of Plague and Prong drummer Art Cruz, who has been playing with the band for the last year is the new drummer.

Here is their final performance with Chris Adler, along with the setlist:

1. "Omerta"
2. "Ruin"
3. "Walk With Me in Hell"
4. "Now You've Got Something to Die For"
5. "512"
6. "Engage the Fear Machine"
7. "Blacken the Cursed Sun"
8. "Laid to Rest"
9. "Redneck"

[via Loudwire]

Posted by Metal Injection on July 20, 2019 at 10:11 am

What do you think of this video? Leave a Comment

Subscribe To Our Daily Dose Newsletter

At the end of each day, we will send you an email with all the updates we posted that day.

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet