Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Music Videos

DELAIN Announces Entirely New Lineup, Streams "The Quest And The Curse"

Martijn Westerholt is back with a whole new band.

Delain officially became the solo project of the keyboardist Martijn Westerholt in February 2021, meaning the other four members of the band quit. Westerholt has now announced the new Delain lineup consisting of guitarist Ronald Landa, who played with the group between 2006 and 2009; and original drummer Sander Zoer, who played with the band between 2006 and 2014; alongside newcomers vocalist Diana Leah and bassist Ludovico Cioffi.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The new Delain lineup is now streaming their debut single "The Quest And The Curse" which you can check out above. As for a comment on the new lineup, Westerholt simply offered "The future of Delain looks bright!"

You May Also Like

Latest News

Today's shocking story that everybody quit Delain except for the keyboardist Martijn Westerholt sure has metalheads wondering what exactly happened. Westerholt blamed it on...

Breakups & Shakeups

Delain is now all Martijn Westerholt.

Shocking Revelations

Finberg has been accused by multiple women of inappropriate behavior and verbal abuse.

Weekly Injection

This week's new heavy metal releases include groove masters, grind masters, grunge masters, and more! To the metals...