Share This:

Upcoming Releases

OPETH Announces New Album, In Cauda Venenum, For This Fall

Posted by on May 22, 2019 at 8:46 am

Opeth recently announced some tour dates and mentioned they were releasing a new album before them. Now we've learned that Opeth's new album is titled In Cauda Venenum (which translates to Poison In The Tail) and is due out this fall via Moderbolaget Records / Nuclear Blast Entertainment.

The album will be released in both Swedish and English versions, and you can find both language track lists below. Art for In Cauda Venenum was done by longtime Opeth collaborator Travis Smith.

No release date has yet been announced.

1. Livet’s Trädgård / Garden Of Earthly Delights (Intro)
2. Svekets Prins / Dignity
3. Hjärtat Vet Vad Handen Gör / Heart In Hand
4. De Närmast Sörjande / Next Of Kin
5. Minnets Yta / Lovelorn Crime
6. Charlatan
7. Ingen Sanning Är Allas / Universal Truth
8. Banemannen / The Garroter
9. Kontinuerlig Drift / Continuum
10. Allting Tar Slut / All Things Will Pass

What do you think? Leave a Comment

Subscribe To Our Daily Dose Newsletter

At the end of each day, we will send you an email with all the updates we posted that day.

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet