Share This:

Upcoming Releases

MACHINE HEAD's 1997 Set At Dynamo Open Air To Be Released As Live Album

Posted by on April 24, 2019 at 12:15 pm

The Dynamo Concerts series has this far produced live albums of Pantera's and Soulfly's performances at Dynamo Open Air 1998, and has announced Dimmu Borgir's and Deftones' performances from Dynamo Open Air 1997 to be released this May. Now the series has added on Machine Head's 1997 performance to be out on July 19 under the title Live At Dynamo Open Air 1997.

The album will feature the following tracklist.

  1. “Davidian”
  2. “Take My Scars”
  3. “Struck A Nerve”
  4. “A Thousand Lies”
  5. “Ten Ton Hammer”
  6. “The Frontlines”
  7. “Old”
  8. “Violate”
  9. “Hard Times”
  10. “Block”

Speaking of old Machine Head, the band's (mostly) 1994 iteration is about to release a re-recorded version of Burn My Eyes and play the album in full on its coming tour.

What do you think? Leave a Comment

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet