Share This:

Upcoming Releases

DECAPITATED To Cover MESHUGGAH's "Sane" With JEFF LOOMIS On New Compilation

Posted by on August 25, 2018 at 11:34 am

Nuclear Blast is bringing back their Death…Is Just The Beginning compilation series with a new one aptly titled Death…Is Just The Beginning MMXVIII on October 19. The compilation will feature previously unreleased material from bands like Benediction, Possessed and Aenimus, as well as a re-recorded Kataklysm song.

Oh, and it's also going to feature Decapitated covering Meshuggah's "Sane" with Arch Enemy guitarist Jeff Loomis. So that's going to be amazing. Check out the full track list below.

01 – Benediction – “Tear Off These Fucking Wings” (demo) (previously unreleased)
02 – Kataklysm – “The Awakener” (Re-Recorded)
03 – Hypocrisy – “They Lie” (The Exploited cover)
04 – The Spirit – “Illuminate The Night Sky”
05 – Memoriam – “The War Rages On” (demo)
06 – Insidious Disease – “Soul Excavation” (previously unreleased)
07 – Possessed – “Abandoned” (demo) (previously unreleased)
08 – Thy Art Is Murder – “The Son Of Misery”
09 – Immolation – “Morbid Visions” (feat. Max Cavalera) (Sepultura cover)
10 – Nailed To Obscurity – “King Delusion” (previously unreleased)
11 – Bleeding Gods – “Beloved By Artemis”
12 – Decapitated – “Sane” (feat. Jeff Loomis & Jakub Zytecki) (Meshuggah cover)
13 – Aenimus – “Before The Eons” (previously unreleased)
14 – Paradise Lost – “Frozen Illusion” (Japanese bonus track)
15 – Carcass – “A Wraith In The Apparatus”
16 – Brujeria – “Viva Presidente Trump!”

What do you think? Leave a Comment

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet