Share This:

Sick Art, Upcoming Releases

CANNIBAL CORPSE To Release New Album Red Before Black In November, and The Art Looks Sick!

Posted by on September 7, 2017 at 4:00 pm

Cannibal Corpse will be releasing their 14th studio album on November 3rd. The album will be titled Red Before Black and will feature 12 tracks, according to a listing on their distro's site.

As previously reported, the follow-up to 2014's excellent A Skeletal Domain, was recorded with Hate Eternal's Erik Rutan at Mana Recording Studios. The tracklisting for the album, for those who enjoy a meaningless list of words before there is any music to assosiate it with, includes:

1. Only One Will Die
2. Red Before Black
3. Code of the Slashers
4. Shedding My Human Skin
5. Remaimed
6. Firestorm Vengeance
7. Heads Shoveled Off
8. Corpus Delicti
9. Scavenger Consuming Death
10. In the Midst of Ruin
11. Destroyed Without a Trace
12. Hideous Ichor

But perhaps the coolest reveal here is the awesome album artwork.

It's no secret that Cannibal Corpse have a history of incredible artowork, although perhaps our very own King of Metal, Dave Hill would disagree:

Subscribe to Metal Injection on

Cannibal Corpse will be busy this fall on tour with Gatecreeper and Power Trip, before sailing on the high seas with 70,000 Tons of Metal.


What do you think? Leave a Comment

Subscribe To Our Daily Dose Newsletter

At the end of each day, we will send you an email with all the updates we posted that day.

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet