Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Upcoming Releases

ARCH ENEMY Covers Album To Features Takes On MEGADETH JUDAS PRIEST, IRON MAIDEN (Full Tracklisting Available)

Some deep cuts in here too.

Some deep cuts in here too.

Arch Enemy have announced the tracklisting for their new covers album, Covered in Blood. It's scheduled for release on January 18th via Century Media.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Covers of classic tracks from Megadeth, Scorpions, Judas Priest, Iron Maiden Europe, and Queensryche will be featured on the album. There will be 24 tracks in all.

01 – “Shout” (Tears For Fears cover)
02 – “Back To Back” (Pretty Maids cover)
03 – “Shadow On The Wall” (Mike Oldfield cover)
04 – “Breaking The Law” (Judas Priest cover)
05 – “Nitrad” (Moderat Likvidation cover)
06 – “When The Innocent Die” (Anti-Cimex cover)
07 – “Warsystem” (Skitslickers cover)
08 – “Armed Revolution” (Skitslickers cover)
09 – “Spräckta Snutskallar” (Skitslickers cover)
10 – “The Leader (Of The Fuckin’ Assholes)” (Skitslickers cover)
11 – “City Baby Attacked By Rats” (G.B.H. cover)
12 – “Warning” (Discharge cover)
13 – “The Zoo” (Scorpions cover)
14 – “Wings Of Tomorrow” (Europe cover)
15 – “The Oath” (Kiss cover)
16 – “The Book Of Heavy Metal” (Dream Evil cover)
17 – “Walk In The Shadows” (Queensrÿche cover)
18 – “Incarnated Solvent Abuse” (Carcass cover)
19 – “Kill With Power” (Manowar cover)
20 – “Symphony Of Destruction” (Megadeth cover)
21 – “Aces High” (Iron Maiden cover)
22 – “Scream Of Anger” (Europe cover)
23 – “Starbreaker” (Judas Priest cover)
24 – “The Ides Of March” (Iron Maiden cover)

So far, they've released the opening track, "Shout," a Tears for Fears cover and it sounds pretty good.

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet
Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

New Music

Michael Amott has been working on it for a while.


Have you ever wondered why your favorite metal songs are so genius?! This may be because they are the mad creations of a professor,...