Quantcast
Share This:

Tour Dates

Ticket Prices Revealed For MOTLEY CRUE, DEF LEPPARD, POISON, JOAN JETT 2020 Stadium Tour

Posted by on December 13, 2019 at 2:15 pm

When it was announced that Motley Crue is set to reunite next year for a tour with Def LeppardPoison and Joan Jett, for a run of stadium shows next year, we knew it would be expensive, but wow, is it expensive.

Tickets went on sale today, officially, after all the pre-sales and based on my own searching around the various venues where the band is playing, it seems the absolute cheapest seats I could find were at San Diego's Petco Park, where outfield nosebleeds would cost you $55 plus about $20 in fees – for literally the worst seat in the house.

In New York, that number climbs to $89, before fees. In Milwaukee, that ballons up to $140 plus fees. In Arlington Texas, the cheapest seats are a whopping $175, before fees. Wrigley Field in Chicago has the priciest nosebleeds at $226 for the worst ticket in the house.

Now, how about the best seats? A lot of the floor seating seems to have been snatched up already but from looking around, floor seats ranged from $350 – $550 for "regular" tickets and then as much as $4,500 for VIP platinum tickets or what they are calling "'Wild Side' Ultimate Package" which gets you the first two rows, a meet and greet and photo with all four members of Crue, an autographed Schecter guitar or bass and a ton of merch. Jeez!

At this point, it seems like your best bet might be the secondary market, as the supply is likely a bit greater than demand at the moment. Here are some ticket links to get you searching if you're interested in seeing this package next year.

Tuesday, July 7 – Miami, FL   Hard Rock Stadium [Tickets]
Thursday, July 9 – Orlando, FL  Camping World Stadium [Tickets]
Saturday, July 11 – Charlotte, NC Bank of America Stadium [Tickets]
Tuesday, July 14 –  Arlington, TX Globe Life Field [Tickets]
Wednesday, July 15 – Houston, TX  Minute Maid Park [Tickets]
Sunday, July 19 – San Francisco, CA  Oracle Park [Tickets]
Thursday, July 23 – San Diego, CA  Petco Park [Tickets]
Saturday, July 25 – Phoenix, AZ  State Farm Stadium [Tickets]
Sunday, August 9 – Atlanta, GA SunTrust Park [Tickets]
Tuesday, August 11 – Hershey, PA  Hersheypark Stadium [Tickets]
Thursday, August 13 – Buffalo, NY New Era Field [Tickets]
Saturday, August 15 – Philadelphia, PA Citizens Bank Park [Tickets]
Sunday, August 16 –   Pittsburg, PA PNC Park [Tickets]
Tuesday, August 18 – Milwaukee, WI Miller Park [Tickets]
Thursday, August 20 – Detroit, MI   Comerica Park [Tickets]
Saturday, August 22 – Washington DC   Nationals Park [Tickets]
Sunday, August 23 –   Flushing, NY Citi Field [Tickets]
Tuesday, August 25 – Boston, MA  Fenway Park* [Tickets]
Friday, August 28 – Chicago, IL   Wrigley Field [Tickets]
Sunday, August 30 –  Denver, CO  Coors Field [Tickets]
Wednesday, September 2 –  Seattle, WA T-Mobile Park [Tickets]
Saturday, September 5 – Los Angeles, CA SoFi Stadium [Tickets]

What do you think? Leave a Comment

Subscribe To Our Daily Dose Newsletter

At the end of each day, we will send you an email with all the updates we posted that day.

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet

COMMENTS