Share This:

Latest News, New Music

Get Heavy With WILL HAVEN's New Album Muerte

Posted by on March 22, 2018 at 3:46 pm

Will Haven's new album Muerte is out tomorrow and you can hear it in full below. It's 11 tracks of everything from sludgy destruction to outright proggy heaviness. The album also features Deftones guitarist Stephen Carpenter on the song "El Sol" and an appearance from Yob's vocalist and guitarist Mike Scheidt for "No Escape."

Guitarist Jeff Irwin tells Metal Hammer that the band spent two years in creating this record, and he feels like it's the first time he "walked away going, "There's nothing else I could've done to make this better.'"

What do you think? Leave a Comment

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet