Share This:

Latest News

ALL SHALL PERISH Still Working On New Music With (Mostly) Original Lineup

Posted by on April 20, 2019 at 1:52 pm

All Shall Perish announced they were reuniting with their mostly original lineup in 2015, and started doing some pre-production for new music in 2016. The lineup is original drummer Matt Kuykendall, guitarists Ben Orum and Chris Storey, guitarist Caysen Russo who is taking the place of original bassist Mike Tiner, and vocalists Hernan "Eddie" Hermida and Craig Betit.

The band has been largely inactive since then, but they've let everyone know that they're still planning on coming back.

"ASP is not dead. We have some challenges to deal with, but new music is being created. Thank you to all of our loyal fans who still write to us every day!"

No word on when we should expect new All Shall Perish.

What do you think? Leave a Comment

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet