Share This:

New Music, Song Premiere

REALMS OF VISION Show You Their "Deception Mask" of Chunky Stoner Riffage

Posted by on February 13, 2018 at 4:53 pm

Realms of Vision is the brainchild of former Entheos and Animosity guitarist Frank Costa. But the (ahem) vision for this band is completely different than his previous acts. Realms of Vision take inspiration from bands like Alice in Chains and High on Fire. Frank sings and plays guitar in the group along with Corey Largent on guitars and vocals, Mike Ambrose (Set Your Goals) on drums, and Brandon McCubbin on bass.

Realms of Vision is set to release Through All Unknown on March 30th, 2018. "Through All Unknown is an album about trudging down the path of reality" explains Costa. "It explores life and death, the natural world, the dark powers that control our lives, and trying to connect with a spirit greater than ourselves. The music has expanded melodically and thematically from the Unrevenged EP, while keeping the influences heard on that release very much alive. Through All Unknown is the first major step in our identity as a band, and we can't wait to keep exploring.”

We're excited to premiere the lead single, "Deception Mask," featuring deliciously chunky riffs and some legit grooves that will get your neck snapping. Enjoy:

Pre-orders are now available at Creator-Destructor Records.

What do you think? Leave a Comment

Subscribe To Our Daily Dose Newsletter

At the end of each day, we will send you an email with all the updates we posted that day.

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet