Share This:

New Music

Willowtip Records Offers Free 50 Song Sampler Feat. SLUGDGE, GIGAN, ARSIS & More

Posted by on June 6, 2018 at 1:38 pm

Willowtip Records is currently offering you music from Hoth, Slugdge, Gigan, Arsis, Necrophagist, Phobia, Defeated Sanity, and more for the low price of absolutely nothing. On that sampler is also a demo track from No One Knows What The Dead Think, the new band featuring vocalist Jon Chang (Gridlink, ex-Discordance Axis), guitarist Rob Marton (ex-Discordance Axis), and drummer Kyosuke Nakano (Abort Mastication, ex-Defiled).

The band is currently in the demo process of their debut studio album and in the meantime you can check out a full-on demo of the song "Autumn Flower" below. Check out the 50 song sampler from Willowtip that the song is off of below the No One Knows What The Dead Think track, and grab it for free here.

What do you think? Leave a Comment

Subscribe To Our Daily Dose Newsletter

At the end of each day, we will send you an email with all the updates we posted that day.

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet