Share This:

New Music

Whoa! New DEICIDE Track “Seal The Tomb Below” Is A Total Death Metal Ripper!

Posted by on August 10, 2018 at 12:49 pm

Is the new Deicide album going to rule? I think it is.

Their new album, Overtures of Blasphemy, is on pace to be the best death metal album of the year. Glen Benton and company delivered a pulverizing new single this morning called "Seal The Tomb Below" and look, if you like death metal, stop reading this and just fucking smash that play button:

Subscribe to Metal Injection on

This track follows "Excommunicated" – two excellent tracks from a legendary death metal band?! Yes, please.

Overtures Of Blasphemy will be released on September 14th via Century Media Records. The band worked once again with Jason Suecof at Audio Hammer Studios. The lineup for this album includes Glen Benton (vocals, bass), Steve Asheim Drums), Kevin Quirion (guitars), Mark English (guitars). The cover art was created by Zbigniew M. Bielak.

What do you think? Leave a Comment

Subscribe To Our Daily Dose Newsletter

At the end of each day, we will send you an email with all the updates we posted that day.

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet