Connect with us

Hi,what are you looking for?

New Music

VALLENFYRE (PARADISE LOST, Etc.) Exhumes Its New Song "An Apathetic Grave" Right From The Ground

Vallenfuck shit up.

Vallenfuck shit up.

Vallenfyre is currently a trio consisting of vocalist and guitarist Gregor Mackintosh (Paradise Lost), drummer Waltteri Väyrynen (Paradise Lost), and guitarist and now-bassist Hamish Hamilton Glencross (ex-My Dying Bride, ex-Solstice), though less members doesn't mean the music is any less incredible!

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The new song "An Apathetic Grave" is crusty, stupid heavy, and only goes to further prove that Gregor Mackintosh is a versatile and fantastic vocalist! Plus, the song falls right into that "90s Swedish death metal" revival thing going on, which is a bonus.

Pre-order Fear Those Who Fear Him here, because you need it in your life.

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet
Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Slay At Home

Type O Negative "Everyone I Love Is Dead" Covered by: Nick Holmes (Paradise Lost)Nate Garret (Spirit Adrift)Joseph D Rowland (Pallbearer)Mike MacIvor (Candiria)Frank Godla (Metal...

Best of 2020

2020 was the most painful year of my life, but these albums made it bearable as my 15 most listened to of the year.Advertisement....