Share This:

New Music

THE DAMNED THINGS' New Song Is About All Your Friends Going To Hell

Posted by on March 23, 2019 at 11:55 am

The Damned Things, the band featuring Every Time I Die vocalist Keith Buckley, Alkaline Trio bassist Dan Andriano, Anthrax guitarist Scott Ian, Fall Out Boy guitarist Joe Trohman and drummer Andy Hurley, will release their first new record since 2010 titled High Crimes on April 26. The band would like to inform you at this time that all their friends are going to hell via their new song "Something Good."

In fact, they're encouraging you to yell that very fact.

What do you think? Leave a Comment

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet