Share This:

New Music

SUICIDE SILENCE Stays Heavy As Hell On New Song "Love Me To Death"

Posted by on November 15, 2019 at 12:12 am

Photo by Hristo Shindov

Suicide Silence recently announced their new album Become The Hunter for sometime early 2020. Fans were hoping for something heavier than the band's self-titled album, or at least one without any clean vocals.

Suicide Silence began teasing their return to the heaviness with an instrumental called "Meltdown," and now we've got full-on confirmation with the new track "Love Me To Death." It should be noted that while the two songs appear side-by-side on Spotify, "Meltdown" is the album opener while "Love Me To Death" is the fourth track.

Become The Hunter is out February 14, was produced by Steve Evetts (The Dillinger Escape PlanSepultura, Hatebreed), mixed by Josh Wilbur (Gojira, Trivium, Lamb of God), and mastered by Ted Jensen (Slipknot, Deftones).

Subscribe to Metal Injection on
Subscribe to Metal Injection on

What do you think? Leave a Comment

Subscribe To Our Daily Dose Newsletter

At the end of each day, we will send you an email with all the updates we posted that day.

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet