Share This:

New Music

Slow Down With SILENCE IN THE SNOW's New, Gothy Song "Crystal Spear"

Posted by on July 5, 2019 at 10:01 am

Silence In The Snow, the band featuring guitarist and vocalist Cyn M. and drummer Trevor DeSchryver (Wolves in the Throne Room, Lycus, Dispirit, ex-Deafheaven), will release their new album Levitation Chamber on July 26. We're premiering their brand new, pretty downtrodden track "Crystal Spear" for you today, which is a pretty good equalizer after all the partying I'm sure you did yesterday.

Here's what Silence In The Snow had to say about the track.

"Crystal Spear delves into a desire to connect with the true nature of others and ourselves, by piercing through the barriers of artifice that divide us and prevent true emotional expression and understanding. We want to pierce through the barriers to relieve the ongoing feelings of loneliness, alienation, and spiritual emptiness."

Pre-order Levitation Chamber here.

What do you think? Leave a Comment

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet