Share This:

New Music

SKELETON Brings the Punky Thrash on New Song "The Sword"

Posted by on June 22, 2020 at 11:41 am

Photo by Mike Garcia

Austin-based thrash punk act Skeleton will release their self-titled debut album on the seemingly infallible 20 Buck Spin come July 10. The band is streaming their new track "The Sword" right now, which covers a lot of ground within its 2+ minute runtime.

Skeleton was recorded and mixed by Chico Jones at Estuary Recording Facility, produced by Skeleton and Jones, and mastered by Sasha Stroud at Artifact Audio NYC with artwork by Jeremy Cook, layout by Ian Graham, and photography by Mark Garcia and John Byrnes.

Skeleton is available for pre-order from 20 Buck Spin and their Bandcamp.

What do you think? Leave a Comment

Subscribe To Our Daily Dose Newsletter

At the end of each day, we will send you an email with all the updates we posted that day.

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet