Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

New Music

Maynard James Keenan Announces Next Album From PUSCIFER

Maynard James Keenan wasn't kidding when he said he was hard at work on new Puscifer music. Because the band just announced their next release. UPDATE: The new song has been released on 9/18/20 as promised. Listen here.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The band will release Existential Reckoning on October 30th, with a new single coming tomorrow, September 18th.  Here's the album art:

The tracklisting reveals we've already heard one single:

01 – “Bread And Circus”
02 – “Apocalyptical”
03 – “The Underwhelming”
04 – “Grey Area”
05 – “Theorem”
06 – “UPGrade”
07 – “Bullet Train To Iowa”
08 – “Personal Prometheus”
09 – “A Singularity”
10 – “Postulous”
11 – “Fake Affront”
12 – “Bedlamite”

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet
Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Tour Dates

It's been a little while.