Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

New Music

MAYHEM Drops Furious New Song "Everlasting Dying Flame"

An almost-mid-paced bludgeoning.

Mayhem will release their new EP Atavistic Black Disorder / Kommando on July 9. The EP features three songs recorded during the Daemon sessions on the A side, and covers of Discharge, Dead Kennedys, Rudimentary Peni, and Ramones songs on the B side. You can stream one of the original songs "Everlasting Dying Flame" below, whose runtime never quite lets up and has a really solid, almost mid-paced energy to it.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The EP runs as follows:

  1. Voces Ab Alta
  2. Black Glass Communion
  3. Everlasting Dying Flame
  4. In Defense Of Our Future (Discharge cover)
  5. Hellnation (Dead Kennedys cover)
  6. Only Death (Rudimentary Peni cover)
  7. Commando (Ramones cover)

Pre-orders are available here.

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet
Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Tour Dates

It really feels like the business is about to pick up again with touring going back into full effect. Mayhem just announced a spring...

Tour Dates

Emperor, Watain, Crippled Black Phoenix, Cult of Fire, and Psychlona are currently maybes.

Weekly Injection

Plus releases from Morningstar Delirium, Misery Index, Lost Symphony, and Laurenne/Louhimo