Share This:

New Music

Get Incinerated By FIRESPAWN's (EX-DARK FUNERAL, ENTOMBED A.D.) New Song "The Hunter"

Posted by on May 5, 2019 at 9:18 am

Firespawn, the band featuring guitarists Fredrik Folkare (Unleashed, ex-Necrophobic) and Victor Brandt (Entombed A.D.), vocalist L-G Petrov (Entombed A.D.), bassist Alex Friberg (Necrophobic) and drummer Matte Modin (ex-Dark Funeral), will release their new record Abominate on June 7. As a quick reminder that Firespawn can totally burn your speakers to ash, they've dropped a brand new song called "The Hunter". Here's what Brandt had to say about the track.

"It's a great feeling to be able to release the third Firespawn album and to be more pleased with the outcome than you could expect. Everyone's efforts (band, producer, painter, photographer, layout, label) have been above and beyond."

Go ahead. Hit play.

What do you think? Leave a Comment

Subscribe To Our Daily Dose Newsletter

At the end of each day, we will send you an email with all the updates we posted that day.

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet