Connect with us

Hi,what are you looking for?

New Music

FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH Streams Acoustic Version of "The Wrong Side Of Heaven"

Five Finger Death Punch will release their new greatest hits compilation A Decade of Destruction, Volume 2 on October 9. The band is now streaming the previously unreleased acoustic version of "The Wrong Side Of Heaven", which is one of a handful of unreleased tracks on the compilation.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The tracklist for A Decade of Destruction is as follows:

01. "Blue On Black"
02. "The Tragic Truth"
03. "Broken World" (previously unreleased)
04. "I Refuse"
05. "The Pride"
06. "Hard To See"
07. "When The Seasons Change"
08. "Cradle To The Grave"
09. "Sham Pain"
10. "M.I.N.E. (End This Way)"
11. "Hell To Pay"
12. "Never Enough"
13. "Walk Away"
14. "Wrong Side Of Heaven" (acoustic version) (previously unreleased)
15. "Trouble" (Felmax remix) (previously unreleased)
16. "Wash It All Away" (Joe Hahn remix) (previously unreleased)
17. "Bad Company" (The Five Finger Dim Mak Steve Aoki remix) (Bad Company cover) (previously unreleased)

Pre-order A Decade of Destruction, Volume 2 here.

You May Also Like


Five Finger Death Punch sure got people talking with the release of their controversial new music video for "Living the Dream." The video features...


Five Finger Death Punch have created one of the most thought-provoking art pieces of our time.

Breakups & Shakeups

"I've been in bands my entire life and I feel like I've done all the good that I can here."

Breakups & Shakeups

Spencer confirms his exit while noting he's been issued a gag order.