Share This:

New Music

BARONESS, SUNN O))), EYEHATEGOD, OATHBREAKER & More All Released New Songs Via Adult Swim

Posted by on May 3, 2019 at 3:17 pm

Adult Swim has been the purveyor of new, awesome heavy music for close to a decade at this point. In keeping with tradition, they just dropped a new compilation called Metal Swim 2, which features brand new tracks from bands like Baroness, Sunn O))), Eyehategod, Oathbreaker, Volahn, Author & Punisher and way more.

Check out the track list and stream below. The artwork for the compilation was done by comic book creator Becky Cloonan (BatmanThe PunisherSouthern Cross), and the compilation was curated by Laura Sterritt.

01. Freakshow – Nervosa
02. Withdraw Yourself – Dark Castle
03. Fereydoon's Revenge – Akvan
04. A Crude Sectioning – Author & Punisher
05. It Took The Flood – Dreadnought
06. Sounding Stair – Kat Katz & Andy Gibbs
07. El Tigre del Sur – Volahn
08. Front Toward Enemy – Baroness
09. Biomass – Botanist
10. AHI KĀ – Alien Weaponry
11. Harbinger of Nothing – Vile Creature
12. Ease Me – Oathbreaker
13. Three Black Eyes – Eyehategod
14. MIT – The Body
15. End of the Rising – Sunn O)))

What do you think? Leave a Comment

Subscribe To Our Daily Dose Newsletter

At the end of each day, we will send you an email with all the updates we posted that day.

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet