Share This:

New Music

AFTER THE BURIAL Announce New Album, New Song "Behold The Crowd" is Breakdown City

Posted by on February 26, 2019 at 12:39 pm

After The Burial are back! Their sixth studio album is due out this fall on Sumerian Records. It will be titled Evergreen and Lambgoat reports it's rumored for a release in mid-April right in time for the band's tour with Parkway Drive and Killswitch Engage.

A new single has surfaced online, "Behold the Crown," which is being premiered all day on SiriusXM Liquid Metal (ch. 40). Take a listen:

Subscribe to Metal Injection on

Here's the track listing and album art:

  1. Behold The Crown
  2. Exit, Exist
  3. 11/26
  4. In Flux
  5. Respire
  6. Quicksand
  7. The Great Repeat
  8. To Challenge Existence
  9. A Pulse Exchanged

What do you think? Leave a Comment

Subscribe To Our Daily Dose Newsletter

At the end of each day, we will send you an email with all the updates we posted that day.

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet