Connect with us

Hi,what are you looking for?

New Music

ACT OF DENIAL (TESTAMENT, SOILWORK) Streams New Song "Controlled"

Plus current and former members of Septicflesh and Benighted.

Act of Denial is the new band featuring the following all-star lineup of vocalist Bjorn "Speed" Strid (Soilwork, The Night Flight Orchestra), guitarists Vojan "Voi Cox" Koceić (Koziak, Victim) and Nikola "Luger" Bartulić (ex-Benighted, Koziak), bassist Steve DiGiorgio (Testament, Charred Walls of the Damned, ex-Death), drummer Kerim "Krimh" Lechner (Septicflesh, ex-Decapitated), and keyboardist John Lönnmyr (The Night Flight Orchestra).

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Act of Denial is now streaming their new song "Controlled", which like their previous single, will make you remember why you loved melodic death metal so much about 10 years ago. The band is currently working on their debut album Negative and have posted both singles on their Bandcamp.

You May Also Like

Music Videos

Their debut single is streaming now and it's really good.

New Music

It's vocalist Bjorn "Speed" Strid and drummer Dirk Verbeuren.

In The Studio

Soilwork has revealed they're back at Nordic Sound Lab.

Mashups & Covers

Specifically the Dio cut "Falling Off the Edge of the World."