Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

New Music

A PERFECT CIRCLE Unveil New Song “So Long, And Thanks For All The Fish”

Another mid-tempo earworm from A Perfect Circle.

Another mid-tempo earworm from A Perfect Circle.

We've heard three singles from A Perfect Circle's new album so far: "The Doomed," "Disillusioned," and "TalkTalk." Today, the band unveiled their fourth single from their long-anticipated new album, Eat The Elephant. 

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The track is called “So Long, And Thanks For All The Fish” and it kind of reminds me of the pacing of "Disillusioned." The track is a bit of an earworm, as by the end of the track I found myself singing the hook. The song premiered on BBC Radio’s Rock Show With Daniel P Carter this past weekend. Update: The band has released an official stream.

The album is out this Friday,on April 20 via BMG. We'll be posting our review tomorrow. Pre-order Eat The Elephant here and check out the tracklist below.

  1. Eat The Elephant
  2. Disillusioned
  3. The Contrarian
  4. The Doomed
  5. So Long, And Thanks For All The Fish
  6. TalkTalk
  7. By And Down The River
  8. Delicious
  9. DLB
  10. Hourglass
  11. Feathers
  12. Get The Lead Out

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet
Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Latest News

Is Maynard James Keenan a prophet? Nah, he just pays attention. At least that's what he told Ultimate Classic Rock in a recent interview....