Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


New GUNS N' ROSES song is here – worth the wait?

OK, so now its got a release date, alleged cover art, a tracklist and a single hitting radio today. You'd be forgiven for being skeptical about Chinese Democracy actually coming out on its reported November 23rd release date.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

In any case, the title track is out now and being sent to radio. It's got the industrial tinges that Axl Rose was pursuing when the band broke up way back in the '90s, plus a simple, catchy progression and the instantly recognizable stylings of Mr. Rose. Is it worth the 17-year wait? Check it out below and decide for yourself…

Reportedly, Chinese Democracy will be a Best Buy exclusive, with the following tracklist.

1. "Chinese Democracy"
2. "Shackler's Revenge"
3. "Better"
4. "Street Of Dreams"
5. "If The World"
6. "There Was A Time"
7. "Catcher N' The Rye"
8. "Scraped"
9. "Riad N' The Bedouins"
10. "Sorry"
11. "I.R.S."
12. "Madagascar"
13. "This I Love"
14. "Prostitute"

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Latest News

Slash has some negative opinions on the idea.