Share This:

A/V, New Music

HARMS WAY Streams EP Featuring Remixes By GODFLESH, INTENSIVE CARE Members

Posted by on April 21, 2019 at 9:21 am

photo by Sarah Dunn

Harms Way (not a typo) dropped their new record Posthuman in 2018 and it was just straight up crushing. Now Harms Way is back with a remix EP of a few songs from Posthuman titled PSTHMN. The EP features remixes by Justin Broadrick (Godflesh), Andrew Nolan (Intensive Care), Sanford Parker (Mirrors For Psychic Warfare, Buried At Sea) and Harms Way bassist Casey Soyk.

“PSTHMN is the evolutionary counterpart to our 2018 full length release, Posthuman. It includes four remixed and reinterpreted tracks by artists that have continually inspired and influenced the band throughout it’s tenure. These artists include Justin Broadrick (Godflesh, Jesu, JK Flesh), Andrew Nolan (Intensive Care, The Endless Blockade, Column of Heaven), and Sanford Parker (Mirrors For Psychic Warfare, Corrections House). Additionally, the release includes a reimagined version of the track ‘Unreality’ by our very own bassist, Casey Soyk. PSTHMN follows the vision of Posthuman and sheds light on influential aspects that have shaped the sound and aesthetic of Harm’s Way.”

Grab both Posthuman and PSTHMN here.

What do you think? Leave a Comment

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet