Share This:


FULGORA (PIG DESTROYER, MISERY INDEX, Etc.) Dropped A New Song, Announces Debut Record

Posted by on December 10, 2014 at 1:16 pm

Photo by Jody Dorignac

Fulgora, consisting of guitarists Josh Gamboa (All Will Fall) and B. L. LaMew, bassist John Jarvis (Pig Destroyer, Agoraphobic Nosebleed, etc.) and drummer Adam Jarvis (Misery Index, etc.), will be releasing their debut record Strategem on February 3 via Phil Anselmo's Housecore Records. MetalSucks got the dig on what the record will sound like via an exclusive, brand spankin' new jam from the group titled "Meridian." It shreds exactly as hard as you think it will and then some!

The band currently has two EPs out on their Bandcamp and all of those songs will be on the full length as well. Whether they'll be re-recorded or not is a mystery thus far.

What do you think? Leave a Comment

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet