Share This:

Upcoming Releases

DYING FETUS To Release Covers EP

Posted by on May 6, 2011 at 3:15 pm

Dying Fetus are gearing up for Summer Slaughter with the release of a new covers EP called History Repeats, which will feature 6 covers and one original track from the band, set for July 19th release. While I am normally hesitant about cover albums, anything Dying Fetus does is usually awesome, so I have some faith in those guys. Here is the tracklisting:

1. Fade Into Obscurity (Dehumanized cover)
2. Unchallenged Hate (Napalm Death cover)
3. Gorehog (Broken Hope cover)
4. Rohypnol (Dying Fetus original exclusive to this release)
5. Unleashed Upon Mankind (Bolt Thrower cover)
6. Twisted Truth (Pestilence cover)
7. Born In A Casket (Cannibal Corpse cover)

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet