Share This:

Upcoming Releases

BABYMETAL Reveal Album Art & Tracklisting For Next Album, Metal Resistance

Posted by on February 19, 2016 at 1:13 pm

Babymetal-mania is coming to the States this summer and it's going to be big. We already know the Japanese pop-metal trio will be releasing Metal Resistance on April 1, and today we can unveil the album art and tracklisting.

The album art is simple and to the point:


It's very similar to their previous album art, but perhaps this is the point? This album will be their official introduction in the States, so why change a good thing. As for the tracklisting:

  1. Road of Resistance
  3. Awadama Fever
  4. YAVA!
  5. Amore
  6. Meta Taro
  7. From Dusk Till Dawn
  8. GJ!
  9. Sis. Anger
  10. No Rain, No Rainbow
  11. Tales of the Destinies
  12. THE ONE (English version)

These girls seem really interested in karate, having it all in caps. Also, what are the odds that Sis Anger is some sort of weird tribute to Metallica's St. Anger?

Either way, I'm curious to see how the ladies change up their sound. They'll be hitting the road for some dates this spring, which you can find here.

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet